2016 Golden Score Update


2015 Golden Score recipients John Debney and Conrad Pope are just two of the remarkable Event Co-Chairs confirmed for this year’s Golden Score Awards. Others confirmed to date (all Golden Score awardees) include Jorge Calandrelli, Bill Conti, Michael Giacchino, Bill Holman, Sammy Nestico, and Patrick Williams. Also, Shawn Lemone, ASCAP; Doreen Ringer Ross, BMI; and Chris Walden, immediate past President of ASMAC.  Current ASMAC president, Kim Richmond, is serving as the Event Chair for this year’s ceremony taking place November 6th at the Skirball Cultural Center.  The 2016 Golden Score Awards will honor Alf Clausen and William Ross.